Devon Train of Lights timetable 2019

After the huge success of their first year, The Devon Train of Lights is back for 2019.

Tickets are already on-sale, from 29 April 2019, so get in quickly to avoid the disappointment. Last year, in it's first year, the Train of Lights was sold out very quickly. Even after adding extra dates and carriagies, it was still sold out. 

Start planning your 2019 Christmas now - the timetable is below.

NB: All trains on the following dates depart at these times; 16:45, 18:45 and 20:45

Devon Train of Lights Timetable 2019

  • Friday 29 November

  • Saturday 30 November

  • Sunday 1 December

  • Friday 6 December

  • Saturday 7 December

  • Sunday 8 December

  • Tuesday 10 December

  • Saturday 14 December

  • Monday 16 December

  • Wednesday 18 December

  • Thursday 19 December

  • Friday 20 December

  • Saturday 21 December

  • Sunday 22 December

  • Monday 23 December

  • Friday 27 December

  • Saturday 28 December

  • Sunday 29 December

  • Monday 30 December

Related

Train of Lights 2020
Christmas
Train of Lights in Devon aerial with smoke

WE WERE PROUD WINNERS OF FOUR PRESTIGIOUS AWARDS IN 2019!! Before you read down for all the lovely details of the 2020 Train of Lights, a few words on the unusual situation we all find ourselves in. . . . . ​We are extraordinarily delighted to announce that the award-winning Train of Lights will run again this year! Hurrah! We do want to assure you that the decision was not taken lightly given the unprecedented times we have all been living through. We know it has been said many times but the safety of our customers and staff is, quite rightly, our number one priority and consequently this decision was delayed until we were sure that we could deliver an experience that would be at least as exciting as 2019 but being Covid-19 secure

0 Comments

Comments

Comments are disabled for this post.